MFA Fibers Thesis – “Trace of Memory”

Well, I’ve received the documentation of my thesis show and want to share it with you.  My friend, Geoff Johnson, took the photographs.  He doesn’t normally do this kind of photography, so I guess he did me a great favor.  (Thanks, Geoff!)  I’m on my break from school and a vacation from work.  I’ve been enjoying every minute of it so far.  I’ve been deep cleaning my house and have been rearranging a little bit.  Nesting is one of my favorite things to do.  It’s so important to me to be in an environment where I feel organized and comfortable.  Anyway, for those of you who couldn’t make it to my thesis show, enjoy the pictures.

1 Comment

Filed under Exhibition, Finished Artwork

One response to “MFA Fibers Thesis – “Trace of Memory”

  1. I enjoy looking at your blog, your art has touched me. It is very special. I ocasionally do drawings with stitches and I notice all the work and soul you put on your art.
    lovely and inspiring!
    Mariel, from ARgentina

Leave a Reply

